{Closed} Blog Tour: My Name is Rapunzel by K.C.Hilton

5.5"X8.5" Post Card Template

My tale has been told again and again, and I’ve heard each one. Except for my hair, I barely recognize the pitiful renditions. Muddled versions, crafted to entertain laughing children…but the children wouldn’t have laughed if they’d known the real story. It wasn’t their fault. They didn’t know the truth. Nobody did.

My name is Rapunzel. I will tell you my story. I will tell you the truth.

YA Fantasy

Category: Young Adults

Genre: Fantasy, Retellings, Romance, Fairytales

When: Dec 7-12 2013

We are looking for bloggers offering reviews for this book.

Review copies will be in digital format. Epub, Mobi & PDF

This is an ARC tour so the bloggers will be receiving advance copies of the book which is uncorrected.

If you are interested in participating please sign up on the link below.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1LJORvabMvjgt87K5evJCRi42f0IFea4E5CZal7LRBok/viewform

Tour Banner

 Tour Schedule & Bloggers

Dec 13

Feed Your Fiction Addiction

Confessions of a Broke Bibliophile

The Procrastinator’s Corner

Fastidious Reader

Polished Readers

Dec 14

As the page turns

Diary of a book maniac

The SubClub Books

Tressa’s Wishful Endings

Teen Readers’ Diary

Bout-A-Book Blog

Dec 15

Divergent Gryffindor

City of Books

Oops! I read A Book Again

Kimberlyfaye reads

Fiction Fare

Wild Wordy Women

Dec 16

Wiica With 4 Book Blog

Addicted Readers

Dec 17

Reed, Write, Repeat

My Reading Room

My Never Ending Pile of Books

Books With Bite

Book Briefs

The Escapist

Escaping One Book At A Time

Ms. ME28

Dec 18

Margay Leah Justice

Anonymous Interest

Mary’s Cup of Tea

Books Are Love

The Bookish Confections

5 thoughts on “{Closed} Blog Tour: My Name is Rapunzel by K.C.Hilton

  1. Pingback: ARC Review: The Fairest of Them All | A World of Books

  2. Pingback: Blog Tour: Review: My Name Is Rapunzel | Books With Bite

  3. Pingback: Blog Blitz: ‘My Name is Rapunzel’ by K.C. Hilton | D'eBook Sharing Book Reviews

  4. Pingback: Book Blitz: ‘My Name Is Rapunzel’ by KC Hilton | D'eBook Sharing Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

